You are here

Our Team

Our team is an international leader in digital health with an active pipeline of over 20 digital health products at concept and validation phases and 17 products now released and in use. 

Our researchers and clinicians work closely with Curve Tomorrow, a health technology innovation company co-located at MCRI, to together develop innovative, evidence-based and clinically validated products addressing real world problems. This unique model is one of very few of its kind and has received international acclaim.

James Dromey

James Dromey

Chief Operating Officer

P +613 9936 6011

james.dromey@mcri.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Phoebe MacLeod

 

Phoebe MacLeod

Head of Legal & Licensing

P +613 9936 6080

phoebe.macleod@mcri.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Jillian Nelson

Jillian Nelson

Business Development Manager

P +61418 440 973

jillian.nelson@mcri.edu.au  

 

 

 

 

 

Sanji Kanagalingam

Sanji Kanagalingam

Executive Director, Curve Tomorrow

P: +61 468 785 690

sanji@curvetomorrow.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

George Charalambous

George Charalambous

Executive Director, Curve Tomorrow

P: +61 400 221 279

george@curvetomorrow.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Cathriona Clarke

Cathriona Clarke

Digital Health Project Manager

P +613 9936 6182

cathriona.clarke@mcri.edu.au 

 

 

 

 

 

Simone Darling

Simone Darling

Digital Health Translation and Implementation Program Manager

P +613 9936 6687

simone.darling@mcri.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Vicki Anderson

Vicki Anderson

Digital Health Translation and Implementation Program Lead

P +61 3 9345 4679

Vicki.Anderson@rch.org.au

 

 

 

 

Harriet Hiscock

 

Harriet Hiscock

Digital Health Translation and Implementation Clinical Innovator

P +613 9345 6910

Harriet.Hiscock@rch.org.au

 

 

 

 

Frank Muscara

Frank Muscara

Digital Health Translation and Implementation Clinical Innovator

P +613 9936 6653

frank.muscara@mcri.edu.au

Aeno

Aenor Sawyer

Director UCSF Skeletal Health Service,

Chief Health Innovation Officer, Translational Resesrch Institute for Space Health,

Co-Founder UCSF Center for Digital Health Innovation,

Co-Director Center for Advanced 3D+ Technologies

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Suennen

Lisa Suennen

Leader, Manatt Phelps & Philips, Digital and Technology 

Managing Partner Venture Valkyrie,

Co-host of Tech Tonics podcast,

Co-founder CSweeterner, 

Faculty UC Berkeley Hass School of Business 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Kelly

Martin Kelly

Founder and CEO of HealthXL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Group Executive – Healthcare & Strategy, Medibank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Kvedar

Joseph Kvedar

Vice President of Connected Health,Partners Healthcare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Holt

Matthew Holt

Co-founder of Health 2.0

Author, The Healthcare Blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Holt

Sam Holt

MCRI Representative to IHTAB

CEO MCRI AllergyPal

CEO SkinView

 

Healthxl           Node.Health         ECHAlliance        ANDHealth