You are here

Research team

Project Leader: Professor Vicki Anderson

Co-lead: Associate Professor Miriam Beauchamp, University of Montreal (Canada)


  • Dr Julian Dooley, Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas (USA)
  • Associate Professor David Darby,The Florey Institute of Neuroscience (Australia)
  • Professor John Crawford, University of Aberdeen (UK)
  • Professor Lyn Turkstra, McMaster University (Canada)
  • Professor Skye McDonald, University of New South Wales (Australia)

Development team
Dr Simone Darling, Stephen Hearps and Curve Tomorrow

Standardisation team
Louise Crossley, Dr Amy Brown, Emma Thompson, Dr Mardee Greenham

This work was supported by the National Health and Medical Research Council Development Grant Scheme (GNT1093528).

Business Development Manager
Dr Aaron DeBono 
P +614 21064344